Continuing Education

We are pleased to offer a robust selection of Continuing Education (non-certification) courses to enhance our Certification Review Course Schedule.  There's something for beginners, intermediate, and experienced Supply Chain and Operations Professionals.  Check out the wide variety of offerings below!

Link to the 2016-2017 Continuing Education Registration Form.

Link to the 2017-2018 Continuing Education Registration Form.

For further details on Continuing Education Programs - see links below:

 

To register after the posted "Registration Deadline", please call the Chapter Office.  Late registrations will be accepted on a "space available" basis and will be subject to a $45 LATE FEE.  Thank you.


 

Jan 17

Demand Driven Planner Program

Wednesday & Thursday, 1/17/18 and 1/18/18, 8am-5pm, Registration Deadline: 1/10/18
Register Now

Jan 23

Principles and Practices of Purchasing

Tuesday, 1/23/18, 8am-5pm, Registration Deadline: 1/8/18
Register Now

Feb 7

Tools & Techniques for Production Management

Wednesday, 2/7/18, 8am-5pm, Registration Deadline: 1/23/18
Register Now

Feb 13

Strategies of Supply Chain Management

Tuesday, 2/13/18, 8am-5pm, Registration Deadline: 1/29/18
Register Now

Mar 13

Principles and Practices of MRP for the Manufacturing Planner

Tuesday, 3/13/18, 8am-4pm, Registration Deadline: 2/26/18
Register Now

Mar 21

Principles of Materials Management

Wednesday, 3/21/18, 8am-5pm, Registration Deadline: 3/6/18
Register Now

Apr 3

Physical Inventory Management Workshop

Tuesday, 4/3/18, 12:30-4:30pm, Registration Deadline: 3/19/18
Register Now

Apr 12

Project, Process, and Organizational Management

Thursday, 4/12/18, 8am-5pm, Registration Deadline: 3/28/18
Register Now

Apr 17

Demand Management and S&OP

Tuesday, 4/17/18, 8am-5pm, Registration Deadline: 4/2/18
Register Now

May 3

Cycle Counting Inventory Management Workshop

Thursday, 5/3/18, 12:30-4:30pm, Registration Deadline: 4/18/18
Register Now

May 15

Demand Driven Planner Program

Tuesday and Wednesday, 5/15/18 & 5/16/18, 8am-5pm, Registration Deadline: 5/8/18
Register Now