Meet the Instructors

Instructors
Instructor
Mary E Berger


6208 Decatur Ave N
Minneapolis , MN 55428-2653


e-mail: mberger55428@gmail.com

Certifications:

CSCP
Instructor
Joshua W Borchardt


N/A
4306 206th St W
Farmington , MN 55024-8818
952-913-0207

e-mail: jwborchardt@gmail.com

Certifications:
CPIM
CSCP
CLTD
Instructor
Scott A Imhoff


GAF Materials Corp
50 Lowry Ave N
Minneapolis , MN 55411
612-520-8718

e-mail: simhoff@gaf.com

Certifications:
CPIM-F
CSCP
CIRM
CLTD
Instructor
Moustafa Kareem


1523 Eisenhower Ct
Northfield , MN 55057-3003


e-mail: moustafark100@yahoo.com

Certifications:
CPIM-F

Instructor
Sarah B Key


BASF Construction Chemicals
889 Valley Park Dr
Shakopee , MN 55379-1854
952-496-6028

e-mail: sarah.key@basf.com

Certifications:
CPIM
CSCP
Instructor
John C Melbye


EcoWater Systems
13310 33rd Ave N
Minneapolis , MN 55441-2640
612-202-0799

e-mail: jmelbye@comcast.net

Certifications:

CSCP
Instructor
Charles Nemer


The Guru of Biz LLC
11025 Oak Grove Cir
Unit F
Saint Paul , MN 55129-8763
651-271-7624

e-mail: chuck@theguruofbiz.com

Certifications:
CPIM

CLTD
Instructor
Nancy Norman


Norman Consulting, LLC
15015 48th Ave N
Minneapolis , MN 55446-2180
763-300-4440

e-mail: nnorman1234@gmail.com

Certifications:
CPIM-F

Instructor
Bettie Seitzer


2843 Western Ave N
Saint Paul , MN 55113-2372


e-mail: Seitbett@gmail.com

Certifications:

CSCP
Instructor
Stephanie L Seward


Emerson
7205 Hazeltine Blvd
Chanhassen , MN 55331
952-949-7356

e-mail: stephanie.seward@emerson.com

Certifications:
CPIM

Instructor
Mark J Shepherd


University of St Thomas
1342 Red Oak Ave
Red Wing , MN 55066
651-272-6466

e-mail: mshep16@yahoo.com

Certifications:
CPIM

Instructor
John Giang T Vo


Deluxe Corporation
10721 Golden Eagle Pl
Saint Paul , MN 55129-4288
651-483-7295

e-mail: john.vo@deluxe.com

Certifications:
CPIM
CSCP