Board of Directors

Officers are volunteers elected to serve two-year terms on the board. Elections are held annually and are announced at the June Professional Development Meeting.

Become a Board Member!

Do you have an interest or desire to meet people, develop your leadership skills, and help to run and grow the Twin Cities Chapter, a small, non-profit business?  If you answered yes to any or all of the above, then maybe a role working on our Board of Directors is for you. The board of directors is made up of dedicated volunteers working in an array of duties to support the programs of APICS in our area.

If this sounds like something you would like to consider, contact the Chapter President at president@apicstc.org.


John C Melbye
CSCP

President
EcoWater Systems
13310 33rd Ave N
Minneapolis, MN 55441-2640
Phone: 612-202-0799
View bio 
president@apicstc.org 

Orville Vaughn
CPIM
CLTD
Vice President Education
14081 Burnley Way
Rosemount, MN 55068
Phone: 651-402-5011
View bio 
vpeducation@apicstc.org 

Anthony Czerniak
CPIM CSCP

Vice President Membership
4262 Jefferson St NE
Minneapolis, MN 55421-2844
View bio 
vpmembership@apicstc.org 

Les Hoffman, II
CSCP

Vice President Programs
Case Staffing Solutions
6900 Shady Oak Rd.
Suite 250
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone: 952-322-7365
View bio 
vpprograms@apicstc.org 

David Guilmette
CPIM
CLTD
Vice President Seminars
Domino's Pizza
16325 Excelsior Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55345
Phone: 952-912-5633
View bio 
vpseminars@apicstc.org 

John Augustiniak
CSCP

Vice President Academic & Career Development
3601 Park center blvd
Apt 211
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 812-447-5741
View bio 
vpacademic@apicstc.org 

John A Lawson

Vice President Finance
Schechter Dokken Kanter CPA's
100 Washington Ave S
Ste 1600
Minneapolis, MN 55401-2192
Phone: 612-332-9350
View bio 
vpfinance@apicstc.org 

Scott A Imhoff
CPIM-F CSCP CIRM
CLTD
Vice President Partner and Leader Development
GAF Materials Corp
50 Lowry Ave N
Minneapolis, MN 55411
Phone: 612-520-8718
View bio 
vppartner@apicstc.org 

Natalie J Dietz
CPIM

Executive Administrator
Chapter APICS Twin Cities
15137 Yellow Pine St NW
Andover, MN 55304-2643
Phone: 763-413-2513
View bio 
ndietz@apicstc.org