Board of Directors

Officers are volunteers elected to serve two-year terms on the board. Elections are held annually and are announced at the June Professional Development Meeting.

Become a Board Member!

Do you have an interest or desire to meet people, develop your leadership skills, and help to run and grow the Twin Cities Chapter, a small, non-profit business?  If you answered yes to any or all of the above, then maybe a role working on our Board of Directors is for you. The board of directors is made up of dedicated volunteers working in an array of duties to support the programs of APICS in our area.

If this sounds like something you would like to consider, contact the Chapter President at [email protected]


John C Melbye
CSCP

President
Become Demand Driven
7500 Bush Lake Drive
Bloomington, MN 55438
Phone: 612-202-0799
View bio 
John@becomedemanddriven.com 

John A Lawson

Vice President Finance
Schechter Dokken Kanter CPA's
100 Washington Ave S
Ste 1600
Minneapolis, MN 55401-2192
Phone: 612-332-9350
View bio 
jlawson@sdkcpa.com 

Natalie J Dietz
CPIM

Executive Director
Chapter APICS Twin Cities
Natalie Dietz
15137 Yellow Pine St NW
Andover, MN 55304
Phone: 763-413-2513
View bio 
ndietz@apicstc.org 

Todd Bauman
CSCP

Board Member
4566 Eckert Ave SE
Delano, MN 55328-8180
Phone: 763-464-2479
View bio 
toddbauman67@gmail.com 

Erika Castleberry
CPIM

Board Member
3M
Alexandria, MN 56308
Phone: 715-829-3492
View bio 
erikacastleberry92@gmail.com 

Scott A Imhoff
CPIM-F CSCP CIRM
CLTD
Board Member
GAF Materials Corp
50 Lowry Ave N
Minneapolis, MN 55411
Phone: 612-520-8718
View bio 
scott.imhoff@gaf.com 

Michael Manion
CPIM CSCP

Board Member
3424 Adair Avenue North
Crystal, MN 55422
Phone: 763-577-3148
View bio 
manion.seamus1900@gmail.com 

Joseph Schoolmeesters

Board Member
Surmodics, Inc.
372 West Eagle Lake Dr.
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Phone: 507-384-7452
View bio 
jdschoolmeesters@gmail.com 

Sarah Sengupta

Board Member
St. Cloud State University
Herberger Business School
Dept of Mgmt & Entr
St. Cloud, MN 56301

sarahsengupta@gmail.com 

Heather Stewart

Board Member
The Village Company
10000 Valley View Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone: 952-230-5910
View bio 
heather.t.stewart@icloud.com 

Orville Vaughn
CPIM
CLTD
Board Member
14081 Burnley Way
Rosemount, MN 55068
Phone: 651-402-5011
View bio 
olvaughn202@gmail.com