Chapter Awards

Each year the Twin Cities Chapter recognizes chapter members and companies for their outstanding support of APICS and for their dedication to the Twin Cities Chapter.  This year, awards were presented at the June Professional Development Meeting at Jax Cafe'. Congratulations Award Winners!

2017-2018 Award Winners:

Attendance Awards - (pictured with Les Hoffman, CSCP, Vice President Programs and John Melbye, CSCP, President)

  • Rachel Johansen, CPIM
  • Dawn Skare, CPIM, CSCP
  • Dan Liebl, CPIM
  • Tony Czerniak, CPIM, CSCP
  • Lynette Brace, CPIM
  • Jeanne Schulzetenberg, CPIM
  • Judy Olson
  • Kathy Boyer, CPIM