CONTINUING EDUCATION

  

We are pleased to offer a variety of Continuing Education (non-certification) courses to supplement our Certification Review Course Schedule.
 
There's a course for professionals of all experience-levels in Supply Chain and Operations... Check out our offerings below!
 
 

Click here for the 2018-2019 CONTINUING EDUCATION REGISTRATION FORM!


 

To register after the posted "Registration Deadline", please call the chapter office at (763) 413-2513.  Late registrations will be accepted on a "space available" basis and will be subject to a $45 LATE FEE. 


 

May 22

Demand Driven Planner (DDP) Program

Weds & Thurs, 5/22/19 & 5/23/19, 8am-5pm, 2-days, Registration Deadline: 5/15/19
Register Now

Jun 6

Train the Trainer

Thurs & Fri, 6/6/19 & 6/7/19. 8am-5pm, Registration Deadline: 5/30/19
Register Now

Sep 24

Demand Driven Planner

Tues & Wed, 9/24/19 & 9/25/19, 8am-5pm, Registration Deadline: 9/17/19
Register Now

Oct 15

Strategies of Supply Chain Management

Tuesday, 10/15/19, 8am-4pm, Registration Deadline: 10/3/19
Register Now

Nov 12

Demand Driven Leader

Tues & Wed, 11/12/19 & 11/13/19, 8am-5pm, Registration Deadline: 11/5/19
Register Now

Jan 15

Demand Driven Planner

Wed & Thurs, 1/15/20 & 1/16/20, 8am-5pm, Registration Deadline: 1/8/20
Register Now

Jan 23

Train the Trainer

Thurs & Fri, 1/23/20 & 1/24/20, 8am-5pm, Registration Deadline: 1/15/20
Register Now

Feb 13

Principles and Practices of MRP

Thurs, 2/13/20, 8am-4pm, Registration Deadline: 2/7/20
Register Now

Mar 11

A Demand Driven S&OP Experience

Wednesday, 3/11/20, 8am-5pm, Registration Deadline: 3/4/20
Register Now

Apr 16

Strategies of Supply Chain Management

Thurs, 4/16/20, 8am-4pm, Registration Deadline: 4/3/20
Register Now

Jun 13

Demand Management and S&OP

Thursday, 6/13/19, 8am-4pm, 1-day, Registration Deadline: 5/29/19
Register Now