Executive Council

The Executive Council is a committee of volunteers made up of past Chapter leaders who serve as an advisory/guidance panel to support the Board of Directors.  Current members of the Executive Council are:

President  John Melbye, CSCP
December 2018 Scott Imhoff, CFPIM, CIRM, CSCP
December 2019 Rich Greig, CPIM
December 2020 Orville Vaughn, CPIM, CLTD