APICS Twin Cities Chapter recognizes the dedication and support provided by the volunteers who work to make this Chapter thrive.

Strategic Initiative Team 1: Focus:  Educational Offerings and Instructor Capabilities
Chair:  Orville Vaughn, CPIM, CLTD, Board Member

  • Scott Imhoff, CPIM-F, CIRM, CSCP, CLTD, Board Member
  • Sarah Sengupta, Board Member
  • Luke Frtize, CPIM, CSCP
  • Tara Rasch, CSCP
  • Lisa Camitsch, CSCP
  • Samantha Darvin, CPIM
  • Shulyca Dauble
  • Chuck Nemer, CPIM, CSCP, CLTD
  • Bill Raffield, CSCP
  • Claudia Edwards, CPIM
  • Dave Steindl

Strategic Initiative Team 2: Focus: Member Engagement and Involvement
Chair: Todd Bauman, CSCP, Board Member

  • Mike Manion, CPIM, CSCP, Board Member
  • Joseph Schoolmeesters, Board Member
  • Heather Stewart, Board Member
  • Rachel Johansen, CPIM
  • Jeanne Schulzetenberg, CPIM
  • Joe Murphy, CPIM
  • Nicole Koeb, CPIM
  • Jennifer Slifka, CPIM, Board Member
  • Erika Castleberry, CPIM,  Board Member
  • Adam Leclerc

Strategic Initiative Team 3: Focus:  Business Development and Supply Chain Academy
Chair: John Melbye, CSCP, DDPP, DDLP, President

  • John Lawson, Vice President Finance
  • Natalie Dietz, CPIM, Executive Director
  • Joe Zedan, CSCP
  • Sabah Ahmed
  • Vickie Lund, CPIM, Board Member


Would you like to participate in leading the charge into the future?  Instead of watching it happen, you can make it happen.  Join us in the rewarding role of Chapter Volunteer. Contact the Chapter Office.